Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

KaHoua Yang

Credentials: M.S.

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: kyang9@wisc.edu

Anjelica Rodriguez

Credentials: M.S.

Position title: Research Specialist/Lab Manager

Email: amrodriguez8@wisc.edu

Jonah Mudge

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: jmudge@wisc.edu

Lindsay Tushman

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ltushman@wisc.edu

Elaine Zheng

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ezheng6@wisc.edu

Kavya Borde

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Andrew Kurth

Position title: Research Intern

Email: akurth3@wisc.edu

Daniel Mcgarry

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher